Adventures in 2012

At the end of 2012, WordPress.com was so kind to prepare a 2012 annual report for my blog.

I have started this blog two years ago. While helping a friend, setting up his own WordPress.com blog, I decided to create another blog for my own purposes. My primary reason for publishing is to answer those questions, I can not find a suitable answer anywhere else. Information provided is for everyone searching for answers.

The best part of writing a blog, is to receive feedback. For that reason, I want to thank all readers who took the time to write me a message of appreciation, with questions or some extra information.

The number of page views of “Adventures in a Virtual World” increased over 100% to 99.000 views in 2012. I want to thank all my readers  for these numbers.

Wishing you all a very Happy and Healthy New Year. Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Paul

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

